Home News NIS America Showcase 2022 Confirmed For September

NIS America Showcase 2022 Confirmed For September

by Abdul Wassay
NIS America Showcase 2022

NIS America has announced that they will host the NIS America Showcase 2022 on September 7. The event will air at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm UK / 5 pm Europe. The presentation will include four new game announcements, several updates, and a post-show with an in-depth look at upcoming games launching soon. The company will also be hosting a giveaway for an exclusive, one-of-a-kind acrylic print featuring artwork from one of the newly announced games.

NIS America has revealed that it will be hosting a special showcase next week on September 7th. The publisher promises four new game announcements and updates https://www.windowsnexus.com/oculus-quest-2-update-v43/https://www.windowsnexus.com/oculus-quest-2-update-v43/on upcoming titles. The show starts at 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST. NISA describes the above four announcements as “brand new,” so we expect at least a few surprises. That said, Disgaea 7 was only unveiled last week in Japan, which could mean we’re in for a localized reveal.

As for upcoming games, NISA currently has games like Trails from Zero which releases on September 27, Kamiwaza: Way of the Thief, which releases on October 11th, Yomwari: Lost in the Dark, which releases on October 28th, and Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana’s PS5 version which releases on November 18th on the docket. The NIS America showcase 2022 trailer is below:

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More