Home News Pokémon Scarlet And Violet Trailer Releases Tomorrow

Pokémon Scarlet And Violet Trailer Releases Tomorrow

by Abdul Wassay
Pokémon Scarlet And Violet

It seems as though we’re getting a brand Pokémon Scarlet and Violet trailer that will release tomorrow. It seems as though we keep getting brand new information about Pokémon Scarlet & Violet every other day, as this follows the reveal of Grafaiai last week, and now The Pokémon Company has revealed that they’re sharing a brand new trailer for the upcoming Generation IX games.

The Pokémon Company announced Pokémon Scarlet & Violet a while ago. Pokémon Scarlet & Violet are two brand new entries in the long-running Pokémon RPG series. Pokémon Scarlet & Violet will be the second main Pokémon game on the Nintendo Switch after Sword & Shield. If you’re wondering when this game releases, Pokémon Scarlet & Violet will release on November 8th, 2022. You can also pre-order the game currently.

Pokémon Scarlet & Violet have been confirmed to take place in the Paldea region. This region appears to be a place that is based on the real Iberian Peninsula in southwestern Europe, which also includes Spain and Portugal. According to The Pokémon Company, Pokémon Scarlet & Pokémon Violet will see try to take the series into a brand new path and will allow the player to explore freely in an open world, which has been promised to be rich and full of content.

Unlike the spin-off Pokémon Legends: Arceus, Pokémon Scarlet & Violet will return to the series tradition of offering two versions of the base game. This means that it’s almost inevitable that you won’t be able to get every Pokemon with just one version.

Tomorrow at 6:00am PST / 9:00am EST / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CET, players will revisit the Paldea region. We already know a lot about the plans Nintendo has for the brand new games, like their open-world structure, their legendary Pokemon in Koraidon and Miraidon, and their three different story paths, but we still have a lot we don’t know so hopefully this trailer clues us in.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More