Home News The Elder Scrolls Online Lost Depths DLC Release Date

The Elder Scrolls Online Lost Depths DLC Release Date

by Abdul Wassay
The Elder Scrolls Online Update 2.36

The Elder Scrolls Online Lost Depths DLC release date on PC was a few weeks earlier, but the console version will be available with an upcoming update on September 6, which will require pretty lengthy maintenance. The Elder Scrolls Online Lost Depths DLC game pack will soon be coming to consoles, and if you’re wondering about the release date, Lost Depths will release for consoles on September 6th, 2022.

The Elder Scrolls Online, ESO for short, is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game developed by ZeniMax Online Studios and published by Bethesda in April 2014. It is part of the Elder Scrolls series, and the game takes place on the continent of Tamriel and features a story that is indirectly connected to other games in the Elder Scrolls series.

The Lost Depths is ESO’s newest dungeon pack, bringing players to the Earthen Root Enclave and Graven Deep. Both continue the High Isle’s Legacy of the Bretons storyline as players will explore the world of druids and pirates in greater detail, also, these are the same druids that haven’t been since The Elder Scrolls: Daggerfall. They are finally making a comeback and are different from the other factions.

According to the developers, the maintenance will last for 6 hours, starting on September 6th at 3:00 am PT/6:00 am ET/10:00 am UTC. Barring the possibility of any unexpected server outage extensions, the ESO Lost Depths DLC release date for PlayStation and Xbox consoles are as follows:

  • North America: September 6 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET
  • Europe: September 6 at 4 pm UTC/5 pm BST/6 pm CEST

Lost Depths includes two core activities: The first follows the Firesong circle’s invasion of the Earthen Root Enclave, and the next activity takes you deep underwater into the Graven Deep. In addition to these activities, you can expect several new rewards, achievements, and decorations that will only be available through the game’s Lost Depths DLC.

You can either purchase the Lost Depths DLC game pack using in-game crowns or become a member of the ESO Plus subscription service, which will give you access to all of the game’s DLC packs, as well as several other perks such as monthly crown gifts. The service costs $14.99 per month.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More